Membership.png
 
Sponsor revised.png
 
 

Club Officials

View the club officials here at Chertsey Cricket Club.

Club Officials

Name

Email Address

President

Mark Pulling

 -

Chairman

Mark Nuti

marknuti@ymail.com

Hon. Secretary

Mary O'Farrell

-

Hon. Treasurer

Tim Beer

treasurer@chertseycc.org.uk

Fixture Secretary

Stuart Bailey

fixtures@chertseycc.org.uk

Membership Secretary

 -

membership@chertseycc.org.uk

Ground Manager

Murray Sanger

 -

Bar Manager

Phil Boast

 -

Child Welfare Officer

 -

 -

Event /Communications Manager

Claire Wright

comms@chertseycc.org.uk

Commercial Managers

Joanna Austin &

Katy Marshall

Chertseycchire@outlook.com

Cricket Development Manager

Phil Boast

 -

Facilities Manager

Ricky Redmond

 -

Junior Cricket Manager

Felix Reisch

 -

Playing Officials

Name

Email Address/Phone Number

1st XI Captain

Jack Ogle

 jackogle59@msn.com, 07525 623448

2nd XI Captain

Matt Wiggins

mat.wiggins@hotmail.com, 07780 807372

3rd XI Captain

Jack Lloyd

lloydy255@gmail.com, 

07761 843272

4th XI Captain

Sam Toone

sam@southerncrossflooring.co.uk, 

07703 508377